Unproductive weekend

My procrastination has returned! Dunn Dunn DUNNNNN. Yesterday I got distracted from dissertation by the thought of going out in the evening, which I did and it was dead so I came back again only mildly drunk. Ive spent the day finishing off my final university essay and submitted it, only to notice a frigging mistake in it afterwards. Typical. My current dissertation word count hovers around the 1200 word mark so 17,000 or so words to go……………..Ill have to see my academic supervisor this week.

Leave a Reply

